1 votes 5/5

Ninja.io gameplay

Ninja.io is a fierce shooting game where the stickmen will fight like a hero. To become the last one to survive, you have to shoot your opponents down.

The game is widely known among shooter lovers. It is a great game to practice shooting and moving skills. Check your proficiency in this game. How many opponents can you destroy?

How to beat Ninja.io enemies

In this game, you will participate in extremely fierce battles between stickman characters. You will control a character. The other characters are controlled by many other people from all over the world. As a result, you get to socialize with a lot of people and learn from their shooting experience.

This fierce battle aims to eliminate the weak. If you do not want to be eliminated, you need to fight hard. Use the advanced weapons you have to defeat the others. However, you also need to pay attention to the terrain. The rocks and high platforms can put you at risk. Besides, you can also take advantage of it to become a shield for yourself.

The game gives you hours of entertainment. You can invite your friends to join the game. You will compete fairly to determine the winner who stands last.

The ways to defeat all enemies

When starting the match, you need to use WASD to move. The mouse helps you to look around and aim. If you want to shoot down the enemy, press the left mouse button. It is best if you can shoot with high accuracy.

In addition, you should also choose the right weapon to start the match. There are two types of weapons. Primary weapons include Shotgun, Rifle, SMG, M79, Barrett, Shock Rifle, Pulse Gun, Flamer, etc. The cutting-edge guns help you finish the tasks quickly. Besides, the Secondary weapons include Chainsaw, Ball, RPG, Deagles, MAC-10, Bow, and Boomerang. They will assist you in combat.

Some outstanding traits of Ninja.io

Explore other great things in the game. They are sure to surprise you. Have you ever played a game with this variety of game modes? Your character is also editable to better suit your gout.

The game modes

Before starting the battle, you will choose the game mode. There are five game modes including Deathmatch, Team Deathmatch, Capture The Flag, Dodgeball, and Training. Each game mode will bring different terrains and playing fields. They make the game special. If you are new, start with Training mode. This mode is pretty easy to get through. The number of enemies is also less compared to other modes. When you become proficient, play Deathmatch mode.

Customize your character

A hairstyle, Torso, Left and right shoulder, Left and right hands, Left and right legs, Left and right feet, Belt, and Flight Aura are all you can edit for your character. You can customize your character to make him look more eye-catching. It will be awesome if you can help him choose a nice style. Don't miss this part. You can customize your character until you feel satisfied. It will help you relax more after intense matches.